It’s my Blog-aversary!

Screen Shot 2014-05-11 at 6.23.36 PM

This week marks my anniversary of TWO full years of blogging.

TWO years!

I find it hard to believe.

I want to take this opportunity to thank each and every one of my readers for your continued support and encouragement.

For now I plan to continue. After all, new iPhones are just around the corner, followed (most likely) with a new OS, new tweaks, new and updated apps, maybe even a new Paperwhite ….

As the tech keeps coming, I’ll keep on bloggin’!

From Millan.NetFrom Millan.NetFrom Millan.NetFrom Millan.NetFrom Millan.NetFrom Millan.Net

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 6.01.13 PM

Previous Post
Leave a comment

33 Comments

  1. Many congratulations!

    And thanks for all the advice – some of which, I even understood :)

    Reply
  2. Congratulations! So glad you’re going to keep up the hood work!

    Reply
  3. Congrats!!!!! Your info has helped me immensely………and written in real, understandable words!!!! LOL! Hugs………………….

    Reply
  4. Happy Blogiversery, SC! It’s been a great two years! So glad I found you. (Which reminds me, we have some catching up to do!) Here’s to the next two…cheers!

    Reply
  5. juplt1947

     /  May 12, 2014

    Happy Blogiversary and happy to see that you are keeping on blogginjg!

    Reply
  6. Great! And many more… :)

    Reply
  7. Judy

     /  May 12, 2014

    Congratulations ….. I value your blogs and happy you are going to keep on going…

    Reply
    • Thank you so much, for both your kind words, and for being a regular visitor. I appreciate it!! :)

      Reply
  8. Congratulations and thank you for all the great info and advice you provide.
    Russ

    Reply
  9. Congratulations! I hope for many more great tips to come!

    Reply
  10. Congrats! I love your blog!!
    Here’s to many more iDevices and lots more posts – I can’t wait to read about the iWatch.

    Reply
  11. Congratulations! The information you’ve given us over the past two years, has been invaluable and has helped me tremendously.
    I’m relieved to hear you are going to carry on blogging, because we need you here! I’m so glad to have found you.

    Reply
    • and I am so glad to have found you, too!! Meeting folks like you from all over our globe has been one of the most surprising and rewarding aspects of writing a blog …. I’m sure you feel the same way. Thank you so very much for your participation in this blog. I am always delighted to see a comment from you! :)

      Reply
  12. Kathy Waller

     /  May 13, 2014

    Congratulations! I’m still very low-tech, but you’ve taught me a lot. One of your posts made me feel much more secure about FINALLY getting a Kindle.

    Reply
    • I hope you are loving your Kindle as I do. One of the best things about a Kindle is that it just works, and you don’t have to be techy or fiddle with it much. Just open and read. You can get lost in a book and forget about the device. So glad you are here!!! Thank you for your kind words. :)

      Reply
  13. Congratulations on your Blogin’versary!!! Thank the heavens you are going to continue! I have learned so much here and I love to visit. A new Paperwhite.. :?:

    Reply
    • Thank you! I’m so glad you are here! I always enjoy seeing a comment from you. Yes … maybe a new Paperwhite with buttons to turn pages in addition to the touch screen …. just a rumor, but I’d be delighted with that improvement. Thanks so much for your continued support!! :)

      Reply
  14. Congrats! That’s a mighty milestone :-)

    Reply

I'd love to hear what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 765 other followers

