A Simple Reminder: 2 Days

I know, I know.   The iPhone and the iPad now come with a native reminder application.    It’s pretty good and has some bells and whistles.  So why look further?

Well,  I don’t want bells and whistles for my “go-to” reminder app.    I want SIMPLE.  MINIMALIST.   BASIC.    This app does exactly that.   So very simple.

Two days only.  Just 2 days.   Type in a task and it appears.   Just touch a task to delete.

Simple.  Basic.  Quick.  I love it. 2 Days.

Their website is here.

I'd love to hear what you think!

