A Mid-Week Laugh

Warning!!!

If you are about to watch this video and you are at work, you could be in danger. It is laugh-out-loud funny, and most likely your work is not. Therefore, when you start to giggle, your Boss will be alerted that you are not studying your spreadsheets. 🙂

This video has been around about a month, ever since the release of the iPhone 5. Over 7 million views.

It is made to look like a real iPhone commercial …. the style, that is.

Wonderful, wonderful satire.

The new iPhone is taller than the last one, and this video introduces the viewer to this change.

Have fun!

25 thoughts on “A Mid-Week Laugh

  1. Jacquie Fioramonti says:

    I wonder how many calls Apple received from people wanting to know where theybcan buy the extra long iPhone 🙂 Fortunately I only watched this now as I was climbing into bed, so the only one that is looking at me funny for laughing out loud is my sleepy cat.

    • I never thought of that… but I’ll bet you’re right. And even sillier is that if Apple made them, there would probably be people lining up to buy them. 🙂 Say hi to the kitty for me!

    • 🙂 🙂 So nice to see you again. I think you might have the single exception to my “work is unlikely to be funny” comment. I’ll bet you have some very funny times at your work!!! 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

