$10 FREE iTunes from Coinstar for a Limited Time

If you are a regular reader of this blog, you might remember when I told you about Coinstar, here. Those big green machines that you see everywhere will trade in your coins for free if you take a certificate in place of cash.

I regularly use it to finance my apps-habit. I throw in some change and get an iTunes certificate-number to apply to my account.

Now here comes an EXTRA SPECIAL Holiday deal!

From November 26 to December 9, when you turn in $40 worth of coins, you will get $50 worth of credit at iTunes (or Old Navy or Dell) at participating Coinstar kiosks.

$10 FREE. No fee.= Awesome deal!!

13 thoughts on “$10 FREE iTunes from Coinstar for a Limited Time

      • HAHAHA Me too! BTW I nominated you for Blog of the Year 2012. Check it out. You don’t need to do anything about it if you don’t want to, but I wanted to acknowledge you as one of my most helpful blogs.

          • They do take time, but it’s fun, and it takes me to blogs unknown! I love it too! Just keep blogging. Your content is too great to mess up with time off for awards. You just keep doing the research and keeping us up to date. I’ll filter as many people as I can into your site!!! There – partners!

            Sign here ________
            JK

  1. I hate rolling coins, we have a machine at WalMart. BUT, I refuse to pay the “Fee for our coin counting service is 9.8 cents per dollar counted in USA.” Nearly $10.00 for every $100.00 you drop into the basket. Going to the bank for more wrappers. Call me cheap if you want to . . . but that’s money I can use.

    • I absolutely agree!! I would NEVER pay a fee!!! You see, you pay a fee to convert coins to cash, but there is NO FEE if you take a certificate from Amazon, or several other retailers. Different retailers are offered on different machines. I usually take the $ in an Amazon certificate, since I often order from them regularly. Remember … no fee if you take a certificate. ๐Ÿ™‚

I'd love to hear what you think!

