A Viral Video Guaranteed to Make You Happy

Most people who spend any time at all on the internet have come across a fair share of “viral videos”. Often of animals, or babies, or silly situations, they are videos that have become really popular through social media sharing.

A ‘viral video’ caught my attention today, and it just made me so happy, I thought I’d share it with you. (This is a sharing blog, after all :))

When I post videos, I try to keep them short. I know that blog readers are often visiting many sites, and you don’t have the time to stay for very long.

But if you don’t have time, now, I hope you come back when you have 4 minutes to spare. It’s really worth it.

You’ll see a wedding party, in Copenhagen, last May. Some of the wedding party/guests surprise the couple with a “flash mob” type rendition from Les Miserables. The video is a little jumpy, but stay with it. It is a major smile-maker.

What an awesome bunch of people. I promise this will make you feel good all over!

28 thoughts on “A Viral Video Guaranteed to Make You Happy

  1. MOST EXCELLENT!!!! πŸ˜€ I started out smiling and wound up crying with joy in my heart!! What a marvelous gift to give!!! Thank you so much for sharing this with us!!

  2. Flash mobs seem so trite, so worn out, so two years ago……but every once in a while one comes along that truly makes you want to watch and listen. This is one of those!! I reblogged another one recently…..posted by ladybluerose. I appreciate this one too. Thanks for sharing Kathy!
    H.

  3. That was incredible! I did smile, and smile, and smile…and then I cried. It was just so beautiful!! Thank you for sharing that, SC! The perfect end to a long day. Now I can go to sleep with that wonderful music in my head. Good night!

    • I’m wondering if it had some kind of special meaning to the couple? The description on the original YouTube version called them “music loving” , so, I wonder…..

I'd love to hear what you think!

