Taking a Blogging Break

attachment-4

I hate to interrupt this blog, but interrupt I must, and I’m hanging up the “be back soon” sign for now.

This break is not because I am tired, or have run out of things to talk about. (There is ALWAYS more stuff to talk about!) I must take a break because I will not have access to the internet for a while.

This also means that I will not be able to read blogs or to comment on the blogs that I so enjoy following. Please understand that lack of responses from me is only because, well, I’m not here. 🙂

In the meantime, if you are a new follower, this will give you a chance to catch up.

If you are a beginner, and just starting out with your new iPad or iPhone, you can spend some time with these links.

If you have an iPad or an iPhone, take a look through these links.

If you have a Kindle, or if you are thinking about getting a Kindle, there might be something of interest here.

And take a look at these posts, where a few new features of iOS6 are discussed .

21 thoughts on “Taking a Blogging Break

  1. A break away from the internet is very refreshing, so take advantage of that time.
    You have very thoughtfully left us lots of links to check out so we can catch up on your posts, so thanks for that.

  2. Enjoy your break! Hopefully the withdrawal from being away from the internet will go easy on you 😉 Seriously though, you will be missed and happily welcomed back upon your return. Hugs, Gina

  3. Chancy and Mumsy (Mag) says:

    Hope you have something to do enjoyable while you have no internet. Will be looking forward to your return. Hugs

  4. Here it is January 17 and I am feeling guilty. Glad you are breaking because the internet is broken and not because of anything else. I know everyone is looking forward to your early return.
    meme

I'd love to hear what you think!

