Going, Going, Gone … for a while

Screen shot 2013-06-02 at 8.51.27 PM

I will be absent from the blog-o-sphere for a while. It is possible I may be able to slip in a post or two (although unlikely) and during this time I will not be able to keep up with my blog reading.

So please don’t think I’ve abandoned you. 😯 I’m just going to be “out of the office” i.e. away from my computer and regular internet access.

Hold my place, please. I’ll be back!

Note to new followers: Please use this time to check out some old posts. You can find the links to the “how to” posts for the iPhone and iPad, and also for Kindle-specific posts, by clicking on the pages at the top of this blog or by clicking here and here.

23 thoughts on “Going, Going, Gone … for a while

  1. Have some fun on your time away and think of us often. Thanks for all the informational posts. We will miss you as well. It is always good to take some time away.

I'd love to hear what you think!

