Weekend Distraction: Retail therapy with Find & Save for iPad

Screen shot 2013-09-13 at 4.40.06 PMI like to get a bargain. I enjoy getting a “good deal” on a product, and so I always look through the Sunday circulars (which now get delivered to my house on Saturdays? huh? go figure).

Now, a recently released app takes all those circulars, all those ads, and delivers them digitally to my iPad!

I just found this app (it was only released a few days ago) and so far I am quite pleased. There is a good amount of function, here. You can save favorites, and follow stores. You can make shopping lists and get notified when sales that are on your list are about to expire.

You set it up according to your zip code, so you will see the sales that are available locally to you.

When I put in my zip code, I was rewarded with a huge amount of stores:

Photo Skitch Document-16

Or you can look at the weekly ads:

Photo Skitch Document-15

Clicking on a random ad, I was delighted to see how fast the pages turn. No waiting.

Photo Skitch Document-17

Find&Save for iPad is FREE in the iTunes store

Screen shot 2013-09-09 at 9.35.25 PM

6 thoughts on “Weekend Distraction: Retail therapy with Find & Save for iPad

  1. Awesome…..I too like a good sale. Would you consider a post on “linking ones gravatar”? I get likes and comments from folks, then I would like to visit their blog to no avail. I couldn’t even begin to do a tech post as well as you 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

