Find out what’s NEW on Netflix

Screen Shot 2014-02-18 at 7.25.00 PMSometimes I tap on Netflix with a plan. But sometimes I don’t, and I just browse.

Looking at “new releases” or “recently added” will show you new content, but only some of it. Not all of it.

Recently I learned of a website where you can see it all, giving you even more choices as you fire up your iPad Netflix app.

At What’s New on Netflix, new releases are shown day by day. Every day. See what was added to Netflix today….and yesterday….and the day before. A new way to browse!

What’s New on Netflix USA

What’s New on Netflix Canada

What’s New on Netflix UK

Enjoy! 🙂

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 6.01.13 PM

10 thoughts on “Find out what’s NEW on Netflix

  1. So they say it will be available in S.A soon. I do hope so. Of course, it is already available to those who purchase U.S. IP addresses and have uncapped ADSL but I will have to wait until they have a .co.za address. I can’t wait.

  2. I used to use Netfix, but we couldn’t download more than 3 movies and our internet service was maxed out. I loved having it, though. 🙂 Have a great rest of the week. 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

