March Madness Begins! Here are some Apps to help you follow the action

Screen Shot 2014-03-17 at 6.35.25 AMMarch Madness is about to consume the US for the next few weeks.

For those people all caught up in the, uh, Madness, there are quite a few FREE apps to help you follow the excitement from your iPhone or iPad.

Since I have not tried any of these myself, I thought it would be best if I linked to a post that thoroughly covers the best of these apps.

Let the Madness begin!

Best March Madness apps for iPhone: NCAA Sports, CBS Sports, ESPN Tournament Challenge, and more!

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 6.01.13 PM

4 thoughts on “March Madness Begins! Here are some Apps to help you follow the action

  1. Not a big basketball fan but you have inspired me to think about baseball apps! The Paperwhite arrived Saturday, a wonderful surprise because they were saying the 18th. I love it.. love it!!! I have to thank you because had you not told me about the day they were 99 bucks I don’t think I would have gotten one. I missed the 99 dollar deal but I am HAPPY!!!
    Good Morning!

      • hurray!!! I’m so glad you are loving your Paperwhite. It has been hailed as the best e-reader EVER, and I firmly agree. And ….. if you haven’t already, look back in my posts for two posts about eReaderIQ. It is a marvelous fantastic wonderful tool to help track e-book prices. I use it ALL the time. Just put in the book you want and it will notify you when the price drops. I’ve snagged my favorites at awesome prices with this. Have fun!!!

I'd love to hear what you think!

