Off Topic Post Number 2: Weekend Distraction: Let it Go (Frozen) in 25 Languages

Yesterday I put an off-topic post on this blog …. and within it I ranted and raved about the ridiculous-ness of pushing Christmas in June.

It made me grumpy.

And crabby.

So I’m following that post with an antidote for all that negativity.

This video simply makes me feel GOOD. It is delightful.

It highlights to me what a small world this really is. We bloggers know this, as we have ‘connected’ with new friends all across the globe.

Sit back and enjoy the beautiful song “Let It Go” from Frozen ….. recorded in TWENTY-FIVE LANGUAGES

Delightful! Watch a group of very talented ladies “behind the mic” add their voices to this uplifting song.

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 6.01.13 PM

I'd love to hear what you think!

