Weekend Distraction: Can You Find the Animals in these Pictures?

These are wonderful photographs of nature at its best.

Here is a sample:

Screen Shot 2014-06-28 at 7.31.09 AM

So sit back, relax, (it’s the weekend!), and see if you can find the animals in all of the photos of this wonderful slideshow. (I found all but two….. love the giraffe!)

Enjoy!!!!

http://www.weather.com/news/science/vanishing-act-can-you-find-animals-hidden-these-photos-20140626

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 6.01.13 PM

10 thoughts on “Weekend Distraction: Can You Find the Animals in these Pictures?

  1. That was fun! Nailed them! But I have a slight advantage in that for years, I’ve done a lot of birdwatching and hiking and canoeing, so I’ve sort of gotten in the habit of looking for the little things that give an animal away. Surprisingly, the one that almost got me was the owl! I was so absorbed in looking for something tiny, I forgot to look at the whole picture for a few minutes. Hahaha. Really enjoyed it. Nature is wonderful!

I'd love to hear what you think!

