Walmart Slashes Prices on the iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c

Screen Shot 2014-08-22 at 7.47.27 AMIt won’t be too long until the new iPhone 6 is released.

But if you need a new phone, and you don’t need the “latest” version, Walmart has a deal for you.

For the next 90 days, Walmart is selling the 5s for just $79, and the 5c for 97ยข (yes, you read that right…. 97 cents).

Of course you have to agree to a two year contract but you have your choice of AT&T, Verizon, Sprint or US Cellular.

I’m sure lots of folks will be taking advantage of this deal. Personally, I’m waiting for that bigger screen that is promised rumored for the iPhone 6. ๐Ÿ™‚

iPhone 5C drops to 97 cents at Walmart

You Can Now Get A Dirt-Cheap iPhone 5s And A Nearly Free iPhone 5c At Wal-Mart

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 6.01.13 PM

8 thoughts on “Walmart Slashes Prices on the iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c

  1. Great news, SC. I always upgrade when the newest version comes out, but I upgrade the one just prior to it, and save a ton of money. So far, I’ve never been sorry to be one version behind. I’m going to get to WalMart in the next week or two and do this very thing. So glad for the heads up!

  2. I am excited about the iPhone 6 but I love my 5s. I may stay with it. But then I will probably get all excited when I see it come out and then say what the heck! But I am going to wait until the crowds die down.. ๐Ÿ™‚ I just gave my old 4s to my BIL.. he has finally decided to get a smartphone. I think he needs to know about the Walmart deal.

I'd love to hear what you think!

