Somehow, my sweet daughter-in-law must have offended Siri

I didn’t think it was possible. I thought Siri stood by you at all times.

Apparently not.

My daughter-in-law is running iOS 7.1.2 on her phone. That’s not so old. (my husband is still using 6)

Today she asked for Siri’s help in finding a location.

Did Siri jump to her rescue as usual? NO!!!

Siri (gasp!) REFUSED to help.

Yes. Refused.

Here is a screen shot of Siri’s snippy answer:

From Skitch-29

Carmen tried asking again, and got the same answer. 😯

She’s not sure what happened to their relationship, since Siri has always been so helpful to her.

(I think she’s planning to send Siri a picture of flowers to make up.)

I tried asking Siri a question on my husband’s iPhone running iOS 6. Siri answered me each time.
Hmmmmm….

Anyone else having relationship issues with Siri?

Screen Shot 2014-01-28 at 6.01.13 PM

22 thoughts on “Somehow, my sweet daughter-in-law must have offended Siri

    • Argh. That is frustrating, for sure. Sometimes it takes those apps a while to catch up. And then…. when everything is working just right, again, ……… they throw out another update and we have to start all over!!!

I'd love to hear what you think!

