iPad Art: Wow. Wow. and Wow.

As I wander about the internet, I frequently stumble upon glorious art created on the iPad. There are some very talented people in this world!

Here are a few samples of artistic wonder found on my www wanderings……

There are so many of these pictures, it was hard to choose just a few for this blog post. If you are interested in seeing more, just do a google image search for “iPad Art” and you will be amazed.

Finally, I found this on the Huffington Post:

Screen shot 2013-07-25 at 6.50.53 PM

The iPad picture on the left was created by Japanese artist Seikou Yamaoka.

This YouTube video will show you (in speedy-time) as this artist creates (with his fingers) his masterpiece on the iPad:

Screen shot 2013-03-06 at 7.27.02 PM

13 thoughts on “iPad Art: Wow. Wow. and Wow.

I'd love to hear what you think!